Are you a primary producer, business or community member living in a rural community? 

Are you impacted by drought?

If so, this free 90-minute webinar will assist.  Build your problem solving, change management and strategic planning skills by interacting with a small group in an informal way guided by Mark Mahony, Director, Robertson Scannell.

Mark will cover:

  • Developing a vision
  • Making robust decisions
  • Communicating your vision to stakeholders
  • Brainstorming and prioritising strategies
  • Problem solving
  • Transforming strategies into actions
  • Out of the box thinking
  • Creating a one-page plan

Further information is available here.

Session Times

May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 10am

Thursday 21 May 2pm

Monday 25 May 10am

Wednesday 27 May 2pm

June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 10am

Thursday 4 June 2pm

Monday 8 June 10am

Wednesday 10 June 2pm

Tuesday 16 June 10am

Thursday 18 June 2pm

Monday 22 June 10am

Wednesday 24 June 2pm

Friday 26 June 10am

Tuesday 30 June 10am

Bookings are essential and spaces are limited so book now on 1300 991 443 or [email protected]

This activity is proudly funded by Darling Downs and West Moreton PHN.